HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 05 APRIL 2019

| 1 | At 10:30 AM | DB | Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla |
|----|--------------|----|---|
| 2 | At 02:30 PM | DB | Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava |
| 3 | At 10:30 AM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava |
| 4 | At 02:30 PM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava |
| 5 | At 10:30 AM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi |
| 6 | At 02:30 PM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey |
| 7 | After No. 06 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey |
| 8 | After No. 07 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla |
| 9 | At 10:30 AM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo |
| 10 | At 02:30 PM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan |
| 11 | After No. 10 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla |
| 12 | After No. 11 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar |
| 13 | After No. 12 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava |
| 14 | After No. 13 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava |
| 15 | At 02:30 PM | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo |
| 16 | After No. 10 | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta |

- 17 After No. 04 & 07
- 18 After No. 15
- 19 At 02:30 PM
- 21 After No. 02
- 22 After No. 04
- 23 After No. 08
- 24 After No. 14
- 25 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 15
- 26 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 16
- 27 At 10:30 AM & After No. 16
- 28 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 06
- 29 At 10:30 AM & After No. 17
- 30 After No. 18
- 31 Subject to DB Work
- 32 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 18
- 33 At 02:30 PM
- 34 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13
- 35 At 02:30 PM & After No. 14
- 36 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 17
- 37 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 19

- **DB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
- **DB** Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
- **DB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
- **SB** Hon'ble The Chief Justice
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh
- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
- **SB** Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
- **SB** Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note : Due to reference all benches shall function upto 03:25 PM.

Registrar J–II